top of page

The Foundation Curriculum includes:

  • Six (6) Story Book Lessons.
  • (1) Activities Manual

The Foundation Curriculum simplistically shows the Father's love, our true identity as children of the Most-High God, our power and authority in Christ Jesus, how to pray, and more.   

Note: Since the six storybooks are available in English and Spanish, please indicate which language you are ordering. The Activities Manual is only available in English.

The (Complete) Foundation Curriculum

    bottom of page